Organizzazione

REPARTO COMMERCIALE


Alessandro Della Valle

reparto commerciale

Mail: alessandro@piesseti.com


Mattia Peditto

reparto commerciale

Mail: mattia@piesseti.com


Domenico Dominici

reparto commerciale

Mail: domenico@piesseti.com


REPARTO TECNICO


Geom. Arnaldo Fiorina

reparto tecnico

Mail: tecnico@piesseti.com


Arch. Marino Marzano

reparto tecnico

Mail: tecnico2@piesseti.com


REPARTO GESTIONE

Elena Sanvito

reparto gestione

Mail: elena@piesseti.com


REPARTO CONTABILITA’

Cristiana Castiglioni

reparto gestione

Mail: cristiana@piesseti.com


AMMINISTRAZIONE

Barbara Castellan

amministrazione

Mail: barbara@piesseti.com


DIREZIONE

Geom. Franco Maria Peditto

direzione

Mail: franco@piesseti.com